Business Office Contacts

List of 4 members.

Contacts

Admission/Advancement: Leah Esparza, lesparza@smca.com
Athletics: Kevin Steen, ksteen@smca.com
Attendance/Reception: Lisa Schaffer, lschaffer@smca.com
Campus Ministry/Service Learning: Josh Coleman, jcoleman@smca.com
College and Academic Counseling: Shannon Hudson, shudson@smca.com
Curriculum: Heidi Sloan, Director of Academics, hsloan@smca.com
FACTS Tuition: Laura Gillman, lgillman@smca.com
Fine Arts:
  • Dance: Lauren Parra, lparra@smca.com
  • Film: James Dziedzic, jdziedzic@smca.com
  • Music: Steve Moreland, smoreland@smca.com
  • Theater: Ivan Klousia, iklousia@smca.com
  • Visual Art: Brooke Mackenzie, bmackenzie@smca.com
Head of School: Dr. Dawn Nichols, dnichols@smca.com
International Studies: Carlon Haas, chaas@smca.com
Learning Support and Counseling: Lauren Gavin, lgavin@smca.com
Marketing & Communications: Laura Duggan, lduggan@smca.com
Nurse: Neilia Bliss, R.N., nbliss@smca.com
Registrar: Rae Harrison, rharrison@smca.com

Directions

From South Austin
Go North on Mo-Pac 1 and take Bee Caves Road/FM 2244 West.  Turn Left onto Barton Creek Blvd.  School will be on right at 3000 Barton Creek Blvd.

From North Austin
Go South on Mo-Pac 1 and take Bee Caves Road/FM 2244 West.  Turn Left onto Barton Creek Blvd.  School will be on right at 3000 Barton Creek Blvd.

From Lake Travis
Take Highway 71 to Southwest Parkway.  Turn Left onto Barton Creek Blvd.  School will be on left at 3000 Barton Creek Blvd.

From Austin-Bergstrom International Airport
Exit the airport on Presidential Blvd. Turn Left onto Highway 71 West and proceed to the exit for Loop 360 North. Take Loop 360 North to the exit for Bee Caves Road/FM 2244. Turn Left onto Bee Caves Road and proceed to the traffic light at Barton Creek Blvd. Turn Left onto Barton Creek Blvd. School will be on right at 3000 Barton Creek Blvd.

Bus Routes

The current route stops and times are as follows: 

North/Central Bus Route 
Location Pick Up - Drop Off 
  • Saint Louis King of France Catholic Church 
    (Burnet Road/Anderson Lane) 
    7:15 a.m. - 4:35 p.m.
  • St. Theresa’s Catholic School  
    (FM 2222/Mt. Bonnell) 
    7:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
South Bus Route
Location Pick Up - Drop Off 
  • St. Austin Church/School
    (Parish Center/San Antonio Street)
    7:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m. 
  • St. Ignatius Church
    (Oltorf/S. Congress) 
    7:15 a.m. - 4:35 p.m.